UCLF Organizational Structure

UCLF has three main organs, the Annual General Assembly, the Board of Directors and the Secretariat

Annual General Meeting
The General Assembly is the supreme authority of UCLF consisting of all paid up members. Membership of UCLF is open to individuals and organizations who subscribe to the Statement of Faith and to UCLF Constitution.
The General Meeting in the year is designated as the Annual General Meeting of the Association. The General Assembly is mandated to elect the members of the Board of Directors every two years.

Board of Directors
The Board of Directors is the governing body responsible for overseeing the implementation of UCLF programmes and management of finances at the Secretariat. The Board of Directors comprises of seven members; President, Vice President, General Secretary, Treasurer, and three Board members.

The Secretariat
Secretariat is responsible for carrying out the day-to-day affairs of the organization and is headed by the Executive Director.